Rotary Rose Parade Float Committee

Rotary Rose Parade Float Committee
2017

Decoration Schedule

 

Contact Us   Donate Now

Home

RI President's Message

News

International Service Club President's Summit

Contributions

Decoration
Schedule
On-Line Signup

Decorators-Where Do They Live

Float Riders and Outwalkers

About the Float
Construction Photographs

Viewing the Float

Frequently Asked Questions

Links

History

Rotary Rose Parade Float Committee

 

 


On-Line sign-up for decorating the 2015 Rotary Float will be posted here on September 10, 2016 at 8:00am.

New....The sponsoring clubs of groups signed up to decorate the float are asked to make a donation to the Rotary Rose Parade Float Committee of $5 or more per decorator.  Groups are limited to 25 decorators.

Each decorator receives a t-shirt and pin.

Please read the rules below before volunteering.
Instructions for all Decorators
Instructions for Adult Volunteers

2017 Rose Parade Volunteer Decoration Schedule

DRY DECORATION
Saturday Dec. 10 ,2016 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

Saturday Dec. 17 ,2016 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

Saturday Dec. 24 ,2016 CLOSED(no dry decoration)

*Lunch break for both locations is 12 pm 12:30 pm*

FLORAL DECORATION
December 26, 2016 Monday
Shift 1: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Shift 2: 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

December 27, 2016 Tuesday
Shift 1: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Shift 2: 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

December 28, 2016 Wednesday
Shift 1: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Shift 2: 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

December 29, 2016 Thursday
Shift 1: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Shift 2: 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

December 30, 2016 Friday
Shift 1: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Shift 2: 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

December 31, 2016 Saturday
Shift 1: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Shift 2: 4:00 p.m. to completion

January 1, 2017 Sunday
Rosemont Pavilion: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Clean Up/Touch Up

*Dinner breaks for both locations is 6 pm to 6:30 pm*


The Rotary Rose Parade Float is not an official Rotary International program.

.